Writer's group East Online
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Writer's group East Online

A place for us to discuss anything writing and to respond to weekly writing prompts.

HomeHome  PortalPortal  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log inLog in  

Hi to everyone!

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Tawnya Riddle

Hi to everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Hi to everyone!   Hi to everyone! Icon_minitimeSun Mar 07, 2010 9:47 pm

Hi everyone! I know a few of you from Carlow and it is great to feel connected! To those of you I haven't meant, I look forward to getting to know you through these forums.
Here is the rundown of me...
I am a mom to one-year-old Fairy Ari, the light and inspiration of my life. I am married to a wonderful man who has been supportive of my writing since I met him in college and I am a part-time special education teacher. I have dreams of publishing but no discipline. I write plays and young adult fiction. I have started but failed to follow through on multiple undergrad and grad writing programs for a variety of reasons but have not given up the dream of being a published playwright.
I love to read new works and look forward to offering lots of praise for what is sure to be wonderful writing from all of you talented people in the forum.
Until next time...
T
Back to top Go down
Julie
Admin
Julie

Hi to everyone! Empty
PostSubject: Re: Hi to everyone!   Hi to everyone! Icon_minitimeMon Mar 08, 2010 12:13 am